Sunday Bulletin

 Sunday, January 24, 2021

 Sunday, January 17, 2021

 Sunday, January 10, 2021

 Sunday, January 3, 2021

 Sunday, December 27, 2020

 Christmas Eve, December 24, 2020

 Sunday, December 20, 2020

 Sunday, December 13, 2020

 Sunday, December 6, 2020

 Sunday, November 29, 2020

 Sunday, November 22, 2020

 Sunday, November 15, 2020

 Sunday, November 8, 2020

 Sunday, November 1, 2020

 Sunday, October 25, 2020

 Sunday, October 18, 2020

 Sunday, October 11, 2020

 Sunday, October 4, 2020

 Sunday, September 27, 2020

 Sunday, September 20, 2020

 Sunday, September 13, 2020

 Sunday, September 6, 2020

 Sunday, August 23, 2020

 Sunday, August 16, 2020

 Sunday, August 9, 2020

 Sunday, August 2, 2020

 Sunday, July 26, 2020

 Sunday, July 19, 2020

 Sunday, July 12, 2020

 Sunday, July 5, 2020

 Sunday, June 28, 2020

 Sunday, June 21, 2020

 Sunday, June 14, 2020

 Sunday, June7, 2020

 Sunday, May 24, 2020

 Sunday, May 17, 2020

 Sunday, May 10, 2020

 Sunday, May 3, 2020

 Sunday, April 26, 2020

 Sunday, April 19, 2020

 Sunday, April 12, 2020

 Sunday, April 5, 2020

 Sunday, March 29, 2020

 Sunday, March 22, 2020

 Sunday, March 15, 2020

 Sunday, March 8, 2020

 Sunday, March 1, 2020

 Sunday, February 23, 2020

 Sunday, February 16, 2020

 Sunday, February 9, 2020

 Sunday, February 2, 2020

 Sunday, January 26, 2020

 Sunday, January 19, 2020

 Sunday, January 12, 2020

 Sunday, January 5, 2020

 Sunday, December 29, 2019

 Christmas Eve

 Sunday, December 22 2019

 Sunday, December 15, 2019

 Sunday, December 8, 2019

 Sunday, December 1, 2019

 Sunday, November 24, 2019

 Sunday, November 17, 2019

 
  January 2021  
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31    
Upcoming Events
JAN

24

SUN
Sunday School
9:45 AM to 10:45 AM
We now have classes for adults and children!
Worship
11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
LIVE STREAMING of WORSHIP SERVICE
11:00 AM
Join us on FACEBOOK at Harmony Harrisville for a live streaming of our worship service.
JAN

25

MON
JAN

27

WED
Men's Prayer Group
6:00 AM
A time of fellowship and prayer with a light breakfast.
Bible Search
Contents © 2021 Harmony Evangelical Presbyterian Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy